Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link

MULTI-DAY RIDES | DAY/WEEKEND RIDES

DAY/WEEKEND RIDES

This Getaways destination is not accepting bookings just yet. Please send a message via the Contact Us form if you would like to be notified when Rides are ready for booking.

2019
May
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Wednesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 1 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Thursday, May 2 Thursday, May 2 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Friday, May 3 Friday, May 3 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Saturday, May 4 Saturday, May 4 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Sunday, May 5 Sunday, May 5 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Monday, May 6 Monday, May 6 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Tuesday, May 7 Tuesday, May 7 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Wednesday, May 8 Wednesday, May 8 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Thursday, May 9 Thursday, May 9 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Friday, May 10 Friday, May 10 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Saturday, May 11 Saturday, May 11 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Sunday, May 12 Sunday, May 12 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Monday, May 13 Monday, May 13 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Tuesday, May 14 Tuesday, May 14 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Wednesday, May 15 Wednesday, May 15 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Thursday, May 16 Thursday, May 16 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Friday, May 17 Friday, May 17 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Saturday, May 18 Saturday, May 18 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Sunday, May 19 Sunday, May 19 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Monday, May 20 Monday, May 20 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Tuesday, May 21 Tuesday, May 21 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Wednesday, May 22 Wednesday, May 22 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Thursday, May 23 Thursday, May 23 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Friday, May 24 Friday, May 24 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Saturday, May 25 Saturday, May 25 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Sunday, May 26 Sunday, May 26 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Tuesday, May 28 Tuesday, May 28 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Wednesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 29 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Thursday, May 30 Thursday, May 30 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
THE GREAT SALTO DEL BUEY & ZIP LINE RIDE 1 Day(s) Friday, May 31 Friday, May 31 100.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed